Icon

We can Trade global now

Cannabis Health AG is listed on the virtual block exchange (BEX)

Listing on the Block Exchange.

The Block Exchange (BEX) is a private crypto exchange based on the NEM blockchain technology. At the Block Exchange (BEX), customers can use services for the exchange of virtual securities (block shares). The trading platform has been operating since January 2020 and only works online by offering transactions in electronic form and charging fees for them. The stock exchange is subject to a self-regulation. This means that the issuer is responsible for the proper observance of all rights and obligations in his home country and follows an international, business ethical standard for fairness and respect for investors.

The virtual currencies, electronic Ð-CHF / -EUR / -USD, etc., are only traded on the Digital Exchange (DEX) against Bitcoin. Vouchers or vouchers for virtual currencies can be obtained from the official listing partners by bank transfer.

Virtuality is the property of a thing, not to exist in the form in which it appears to exist, but in its essence or effect to resemble a thing in this form. Virtuality means the meant entity that exists in its functionality or effect.

The information does not constitute a public offer to purchase securities.

FINANCIAL DATA

Share Price: Ð.CHF 9.00
IBIN: CH0459804891B
ISIN: CH0459804891
Symbol: CHAG
Total Shares: 10,000,000
Block Shares: 1,000,000
Share Type: Bearer Share
Currency: Ð.CHF

BEX Ecosystem

 

 

Register and trade - how it works

In our tutorial and three short instructions, we will show you step by step how to open an account with Block Exchange (BEX) and Digital Exchange (DEX). After successful registration, you can exchange virtual currencies on the Digital Exchange (DEX) with which you can trade on the Block Exchange (BEX).

Convert shares with Greentec

The listing of Cannabis Health AG on the Block Exchange (BEX) was made possible by our official listing partner Greentec Systems.

Greentec has developed the next generation OTC software that transforms traditional stock trading and thus significantly shapes digital stock trading.

Cannabis Health AG shareholders can have their shares converted by Greentec Systems into block shares, which you can trade on the Block Exchange (BEX). Please log in to your We Can Health customer portal and follow the instructions under “Convert shares”. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact Greentec Systems directly.

Icon

More about the Block Exchange

Get to know Block Exchange and trade at www.bex.global

Icon

We can Trade global now

Die Cannabis Health AG ist an der virtuellen Börse Block Exchange (BEX) gelistet.

Listing an der Block Exchange

Die Block Exchange (BEX) ist eine private Krypto Börse basierend auf der NEM Blockchain Technologie. An der Block Exchange (BEX) können Kunden Dienstleistungen für den Austausch von virtuellen Wertpapieren (Blockshares) in Anspruch nehmen. Die Handelsplattform ist seit Januar 2020 operativ tätig und arbeitet ausschließlich online, indem sie Transaktionen in elektronischer Form anbietet und dafür Gebühren erhebt. Die Börse untersteht der Selbstregulierung. Das bedeutet, der Emittent ist für die ordentliche Einhaltung aller Rechten und Pflichten in seinem Heimatland zuständig und folgt einem internationalen, wirtschaftsethischen Standard für Fairness und Respekt gegenüber den Investoren.

Das virtuelle Zahlungsmittel, elektronische Ð-CHF/-EUR/-USD etc., wird ausschließlich auf der Digital Exchange (DEX) gegen den Bitcoin gehandelt. Voucher oder Gutscheine für virtuelle Währungen können gegen Banküberweisung bei den offiziellen Listing Partnern bezogen werden.

Virtualität ist die Eigenschaft einer Sache, nicht in der Form zu existieren, in der sie zu existieren scheint, aber in ihrem Wesen oder ihrer Wirkung einer in dieser Form existierenden Sache zu gleichen. Virtualität meint also eine gedachte Entität, die in ihrer Funktionalität oder Wirkung vorhanden ist.

Die Informationen stellen kein öffentliches Angebot zum Erwerb von Wertpapieren dar.

Finanzdaten

Ausgabepreis: Ð.CHF 9.00
IBIN: CH0459804891B
ISIN: CH0459804891
Symbol: CHAG
Totale Aktien: 10,000,000
Blockshares: 1,000,000
Aktientyp: Inhaberaktie
Währung: Ð.CHF

BEX Ecosystem

 

 

ANMELDEN UND TRADEN – SO GEHT ES

In unserem Tutorial sowie in drei Kurzanleitungen zeigen wir Ihnen Schritt für Schritt wie Sie ein Konto bei der Block Exchange (BEX) und der Digital Exchange (DEX) eröffnen können. Nach der erfolgreichen Anmeldung können Sie auf der Digital Exchange (DEX) virtuelle Währungen tauschen, mit denen Sie auf der Block Exchange (BEX) handeln können.

AKTIEN UMWANDELN MIT GREENTEC

Das Listing der Cannabis Health AG an der Block Exchange (BEX) wurde durch unseren offiziellen Listing Partner Greentec Systems ermöglicht.

Greentec hat eine Next generation OTC-Software entwickelt, die den traditionellen Aktienhandel transformiert und damit den digitalen Aktienhandel maßgeblich prägt.

Cannabis Health AG Aktionäre können ihre Aktien bei der Greentec Systems in Blockshares umwandeln lassen, die Sie auf der Block Exchange (BEX) handeln können. Bitte loggen Sie sich dafür in ihrem We Can Health Kundenportal ein und folgen Sie den Anweisungen unter „Aktien umwandeln“. Bei Fragen oder Anregungen treten Sie bitte direkt mit Greentec Systems in Kontakt.

Icon

Mehr zur Block Exchange

Block Exchange kennenlernen unter www.bex.global